We Celebrate The Innovation Warriors Like You. Subscribe To Our Newsletter To Get Futuristic Innovations Delivered To You.
HERE'S YOUR BEST LOOK YET AT THE ONEPLUS 8T

Here’s your best look yet at the OnePlus 8T

“After exploring countless iterations with different CMFs (color, material and finish) for more than 4 months, we achieved a breakthrough and produced a remarkable glossy back cover for the new Aquamarine Green variant of the OnePlus 8T. This version takes advantage of diffuse reflection, a form of light refraction that scatters light in an expansive array of angles and directions, to produce a clean, gleaming surface that effectively mitigates the buildup of fingerprints.”

If green isn’t your bag, leaker Ishan Agarwal has shared some fresh renders of the Lunar Silver variant. The images also corroborate earlier leaks that showed an edge-to-edge display and holepunch notch, just like the OnePlus 8 and 8 Pro. It’s an unsurprising successor that will ship with a 120Hz display and, most likely, Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 865+ processor. Unlike last year’s 7T, however, OnePlus isn’t preparing a ‘Pro’ variant of the 8T. We don’t mind the simpler strategy, given the company has already released the mid-range Nord in the second half of 2020, and is reportedly working on another, yet-to-be announced device for the US market.

If you want to know more about the 8T, be sure to tune into the company’s digital launch event on October 14th at 10AM ET/7AM PT/4PM CEST.




Source link

Add comment

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.

Newsletter

We Know You Better!
Subscribe To Innovation Newsletter
Be the first to get latest updates and
exclusive content straight to your email inbox.
No Thanks!
close-link